Variations [Pixel 2] – Md Samiul Huq

I wanted this project to be a reflection of one of my personal interests, video games. I was uncertain how I was going to combine video games with the concepts of variation. So I figured I’d somehow incorporate my favorite video game characters in this project. I was initially going to create different variations, or rather ‘forms’ using a single video game character. However I dismissed that idea considering I wanted to implement the variation on a different level. So the idea was to include characters from completely different universes that are similar in the sense that they embody super heroes, yet are different in every other possible way. So, each of these characters have different variations of strategies, goals, ethics and definitions of what a good willed hero is.

final_project-Recovered

Leave a Reply

