Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird – Cynthia Lopez

blackbird_cynthia_lopez

This is my first time drawing with letters and reading the poem. I did not realize how difficult it was because it takes a lot of creativity. I really enjoyed using the pathfinder because it was a new tool for me. I think I would try this method of drawing on my free time.

One thought on “Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird – Cynthia Lopez

  1. The first two squares look so beautiful as always (though the eyes still creep me out a little bit OvO not to offend) not to mention the circles and snow. Also I love all the human in your work seriously! So cute! The only advice will be about your black bird ^<~ And in all I am really impressed that you did draw everything in the poem, which I failed to…so I like it a lot XD!!

Leave a Reply

