Joana_Shpuza_Mandala

Mandala

Mandala

This project was fun and very colorful. We learned about new tools, about color and how to make them work together. I also learned meaning of colors to make the mandala emotional as well. I started the mandala with the grid. I learned about different grids and I chose to go with “rule of thirds grid”. I also learned a lot about structure and geometry. After I established the grid and structure i worked with the water, air, and earth element. Working with the colors until I was happy with my work.

Leave a Reply

