Rhoads Print Project

2015_6_rhoads_elise_print_jpg

 

This is my final print for the print project. I took this photo along the Schuylkill River on Kelly Drive, and decided to give it an “other-worldly” or Sci-Fi look. There are two skies that blend into each other, as well as the faded moon and planets next to the moon. I also added the reflection in the water and gave it a blur and ripple effect to try and make it truly look like there was a reflection in the water. Overall, I really enjoyed working on this project and I feel I learned more about using Photoshop than I had originally planned.

Leave a Reply

