Test Post: Dynamic Composition

2016_1_Nguyen_Aiden_Dynami_Comp

While working on this project, I knew Adobe Illustrator already and knew most of the tools so it wasn’t difficult for me. I had to relearn the tools though since it’s been two years since I last used Illustrator. Relearning to use the tools wasn’t that hard since I’ve recently started using Photoshop for some work I do at home. Learning the hotkeys wasn’t that hard either. What I can say that I truly learn during this project is that even just using a plain shape like quadrilaterals, you can make something that actually look like something.

Leave a Reply

