Philosophigh

The final product of the keynote project. My key word is Philosophy. Let me be quick and honest, I know nothing about philosophy. My understanding was very limited, so I worked with what I got. First I started with some well known philosophers, such as Carlo Crivelli and Buddha. Going through the project more, I slowly went toward religion because I thought that some philosophy derive from religion in the past and it slowly evolve. I also wanted to show something kind of trippy, like if you smoked something and watched it. As I was finishing up I really wanted to show my confusion but still keep the philosophy theme by asking questions. Keynote was not that difficult to work with once I got the hand of it. In the end my project ended up how I wanted it to.

Leave a Reply

