Thirteen Ways of Looking At a Blackbird

blackbird_template

This is my Thirteen Ways to Look at a Blackbird project. This project was surprisingly hard for me. I’ve worked with illustrator before and did a typography project back in high school, so I though it would’ve been easy. I thought wrong it was difficult. Even though I knew that I didn’t have to keep everything in a single box, that’s what I wanted to do. I wanted to show how even staying inside of the “box” you can still have an interaction with others with fluid motion while still relaying the meaning of whatever you are working on. In this case the poem.

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

