Exquisite Corpse

x3_taj_bruno

06_excorpse02_300_8x9

With Project 4, Bruno and I missed the first day. We collaborated with each other, sending our files back and forth. I believe both works came out totally different from the start, it was a good transformation. Collaborating in the project, adding images back and forth kept me on my toes. It was fun to see what Bruno got from my starting image, it also made me think deeper of how I could draw a line between our thoughts, and come out with what we made in the end results.

Leave a Reply

