My 3.5 GHz 12-core 35 Mb cache Mandala By Anzor Aslanukov

Nice Mandala, yeah real cool stuff. I created this religious and sacred mandala in order to summon the god of bread, but since the universe does not care, nothing happened. The mandala I created incorporates the four elements of nature: fire, water, earth, and air (what is this, Avatar?!?!). Of course, that is not true since the real elements of nature are: hydrogen, helium, lithium, iron, carbon, oxygen, nitrogen, plasma, silicon, bromine, americium, uranium, Iran, centrifuges, Stuxnet viruses, KABOOM!!!! Now someone is offended, please expel and sue me so that my story will be on TYT YouTube…

10-18-2016_anzor_aslanukov_mandala

So since I had little to no knowledge (or little to no appreciation) for the layer system, I messed up in the beginning but here is the primary layer thing with all the guides and stuff:

 10-18-2016_anzor_aslanukov_mandala_geometry2//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

And here are the guides used for creating those warped graph lines in the lower right corner:

10-18-2016_anzor_aslanukov_mandala_geometry//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

So yeah, I’ll probably get like a 9/10 IF LUCKY. I spent the most time on this art project but hey, at least I learned something more about AI and I am not sick which is all that matters right? RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

